Latest Products http://www.chindustries.co.in Latest Products Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:11:41 +0530 en-us http://www.chindustries.co.in Woven Elastic Tapes http://www.chindustries.co.in/woven-elastic-tapes.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/woven-elastic-tapes.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Woven Elastic Tapes in varying colors. We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. We allow our patrons to make payment through a variety of methods. We are comfortable with patrons making payment through online or offline mediums that are legal and trusted. Knitted Elastic Tapes http://www.chindustries.co.in/knitted-elastic-tapes.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/knitted-elastic-tapes.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Knitted Elastic Tapes in varying colors. Being a trustworthy Supplier in the market, we cater to the demands of the customers by presenting excellent Knitted Elastic Tape. We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. Sofa Elastic Tapes http://www.chindustries.co.in/sofa-elastic-tapes.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/sofa-elastic-tapes.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Our Sofa Elastic Tapes are reckoned for their sturdy make. Based in Surat(India), our company is actively involved in furnishing varied demands of the buyers. Our company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions. Braided Elastic Tapes http://www.chindustries.co.in/braided-elastic-tapes.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/braided-elastic-tapes.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Our Braided Elastic Tapes are reckoned for their sturdy make. Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Button Hole Elastic Tapes http://www.chindustries.co.in/button-hole-elastic-tapes.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/button-hole-elastic-tapes.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   The Button Hole Elastic Tapes, which we deliver, are known for its make & quality. By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Name Elastic Tapes http://www.chindustries.co.in/name-elastic-tapes.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/name-elastic-tapes.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   The Name Elastic Tapes, which we deliver, are acclaimed for their quality. We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. Being a trustworthy Supplier in the market, we cater to the demands of the customers by presenting excellent Name Elastic Tape. Black Elastic Tapes http://www.chindustries.co.in/black-elastic-tapes.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/black-elastic-tapes.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Black Elastic Tapes which can be applied on any surface. Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting Black Elastic Tape in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. We have developed several offline as well as online options for the convenience of clients to ensure faster trade. Zig Zag Elastic Tapes http://www.chindustries.co.in/zig-zag-elastic-tapes.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/zig-zag-elastic-tapes.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Zig Zag Elastic Tapes in varying sizes. Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority due to which we efficiently store the entire batch in the well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders to the customers. We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Elastic Cords http://www.chindustries.co.in/elastic-cords.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/elastic-cords.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Elastic Cords which are highly flexible and have long service life. Being a trustworthy Supplier in the market, we cater to the demands of the customers by presenting excellent Patti Rubber Tape Elastic Tape. We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients. Zebra Elastic Cords http://www.chindustries.co.in/zebra-elastic-cords.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/zebra-elastic-cords.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   The Zebra Elastic Cords, which we supply, is known for its make and long service life. We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. Cotton Elastic Tapes http://www.chindustries.co.in/cotton-elastic-tapes.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/cotton-elastic-tapes.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   The Cotton Elastic Tapes, which we deliver, are suited for all type surfaces. Buyers can approach us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Cotton Elastic Tape at coffer-friendly prices! We have the moat upgraded machines and technology to make sure that the raw material is completely in compliance with the set standards. This helps us in presenting good quality and defect free products. Bobbin Thread Elastic Tapes http://www.chindustries.co.in/bobbin-thread-elastic-tapes.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/bobbin-thread-elastic-tapes.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530   The Bobbin Thread Elastic Tapes, which we deliver, is known for its make & long service life. Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. We keep the finished assortment of products in highly developed and spacious space. This helps us in keeping products secure and sorted. Color Round Elastic Cord http://www.chindustries.co.in/color-round-elastic-cord.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/color-round-elastic-cord.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Color Round Elastic Cord we supply is acclaimed for its high-elasticity and durability. Being a Supplier of Color Round Elastic Cord, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. For the convenience of our clients, we have formed payment terms and conditions that are as per the law and simple. The methods we use are practical, convenient and diverse. Colored Elastic Tape http://www.chindustries.co.in/colored-elastic-tape.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/colored-elastic-tape.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Honeycomb Elastic http://www.chindustries.co.in/woven-honeycomb-elastic.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/woven-honeycomb-elastic.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Crochet Elastic http://www.chindustries.co.in/knitted-crochet-elastic.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/knitted-crochet-elastic.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Face Mask Elastic Bands http://www.chindustries.co.in/cotton-face-mask-elastic-bands.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/cotton-face-mask-elastic-bands.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Elastic http://www.chindustries.co.in/round-elastic.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/round-elastic.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandal Elastic Straps http://www.chindustries.co.in/sandal-elastic-straps.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/sandal-elastic-straps.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Surgical Elastic http://www.chindustries.co.in/woven-surgical-elastic.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/woven-surgical-elastic.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Elastic Tapes http://www.chindustries.co.in/sports-elastic-tapes.htm http://www.chindustries.co.in/sports-elastic-tapes.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530